Learn more about WriteOut, a writing camp for teens founded by Ally that starts this summer in Cedar City, UT.

tomorrow (sept. 20): come chat on twitter!


Many thanks to Anna for creating this icon!

To celebrate the publication of the MATCHED paperback tomorrow, September 20 (woohoo!), we’re going to have a chat on Twitter. I’ll be taking questions about MATCHED and CROSSED and answering other questions you might have (about writing, reading, pretty much anything!). Here’s everything you need to know:

*The chat will take place on Twitter on Tuesday, September 20th at 7 PM Eastern/5 PM Mountain/4 PM Pacific and last an hour (ending at 8 PM Eastern/6 PM Mountain/5 PM Pacific).

*People who want to participate in the chat and follow it should use the tag #allychat .

*Penguin will be randomly choosing people (US only) to win copies of the new MATCHED paperback and some CROSSED galleys!. They will be choosing winners who have participated in the chat using the #allychat hashtag, so don’t forget to use the hashtag!

*It would be awesome if you could spread the word over the next couple of days on your blogs and/or any social networks where you participate.

Hope to see you tomorrow over on twitter!

🙂




+ comments (2)
  • Audra
    September 19, 2011

    Can’t wait for the chat!



  • Ameera
    September 19, 2011

    ohhhh man….i cant have a twitter or facebook or anything like that……thats okay, i just have to count down the seconds to crossed….:) thats all i need to know.




Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *

*
*
*