The SUMMERLOST tour dates and locations are now official! I hope to see you soon!

Tuesday, March 29, 2016
7:00 pm
Provo Library
550 N University Ave.
Provo, UT 84601
Books provided by: King’s English Bookshop (if you can’t make it to any tour stops, preorder from them and I will sign and personalize that night!)

Wednesday, March 30, 2016
7:00 pm
Rakestraw Books
3 Railroad Ave.
Danville, CA 94526

Thursday, March 31, 2016
5:30 pm
Linden Tree
265 State St
Los Altos, CA 94022

Friday, April 1, 2016
7:00 pm
Montclair Presbyterian Church
5701 Thornhill Dr.
Oakland, CA 94611
Books provided by: A Great Good Place for Books

Monday, April 4, 2016
7:00 pm
BookPeople
603 N Lamar Blvd
Austin, TX 78703

Tuesday, April 5, 2016
7:00 pm
Tattered Cover Book Store
2526 E. Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80206

April 9-10, 2016
L.A. Times Book Festival

Monday, April 11, 2016
6:30 pm
West Allis Public Library in partnership with Boswell Books
7421 W National Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53214

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
7:00 pm
Madison Central Library
Community Room, 3rd floor
201 W. Mifflin St.
Madison, WI 53703
Bookseller: A Room of One’s Own

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
6:30 PM
Spencer Road Library in partnership with Main Street Books
427 Spencer Rd.
St. Peters, MO 63376

Saturday, April 23, 2016
North Texas Teen Book Festival
Irving, TX

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 
Time TK
Cedar City Public Library (book sales by Main Street Books)
Cedar City, Utah

Saturday, April 30, 2016
Yallwest Book Festival
Santa Monica, CA